Miniatures, Op. 19

11'  (1999) 


Miniatures – a cycle of eight compositions for young pianists, suitable for both pupils of music schools and professional artists as a concert composition. In 2002 they were recorded on CD Duo Bene (Eva Doušová – piano).


  1. Scherzino Scherzino
  2. Rozkvetlá louka Blooming Meadow
  3. Kapky Water Drops
  4. Etuda Etude
  5. Árie Aria
  6. Lyrický kus Lyrical Piece
  7. Zvony Bells
  8. Toccatina Toccatina

Shop Now

Miniatures, Op. 19

Vyberte typ produktu