Wind trio č. 2, Op. 67

7'  (2016)

clarinet 1 (oboe), clarinet 2, bass clarinet (bassoon)


Suite for wind trio, composed for the chamber music class of Prof. Jaroslav Plechatý at the Prague Conservatory. His students premiered the composition at the Days of Contemporary Music 2018 festival.



I. Moderato

II. Allegro

III. Tranquillo

IV. Allegro assai 

Note: the composition also exists in variants for oboe, clarinet, bassoon.


Shop Now

Wind trio č. 2, Op. 67

Vyberte typ produktu