Sonata for Oboe and Piano č.2, Op. 78

13'  (2019)

Oboe, Piano

Concert Piece for Oboe and Piano

I. Moderato

II. Andante

III. Allegro

Word for the programme:

"Sonata for oboe and piano No.2 was written in January 2019 and premiered at the composer's author's evening on 9 December of the same year (Jana Brožková - oboe, Daniel Wiesner - piano) in the Church of St.Lawrence in Prague, the seat of the Prague Spring Festival. In 2021, this sonata was a compulsory composition of the Interpretation Competition of the Czech Society of Two-Plate Instruments."





Shop Now

Sonata for Oboe and Piano č.2, Op. 78

Vyberte typ produktu